Sims 4 Werewolf pack release date and time



Last Updated:

If like me, you’ve always wanted to know what it would feel like to be a werewolf, then fear not, we’ve got the next best thing – and it comes in the shape of a Sims 4 Werewolf pack. That’s right, you heard me, The Sims 4 is releasing a spooky little patch that enables you to become one of fantasy’s greatest characters.

Players will transform into ghoulish werewolves for the latest Sims 4 patch, prowling the streets of Moonwood Mill and causing chaos in true Michael Jackson style – you know, the Thriller video?

Anyway, we’re here to shed a little moonlight on the latest Sims 4 Werewolf patch – including release date, times, and prices.

The Sims 4 Werewolf pack: official reveal trailer

For those that missed the airing of the official Sims 4 Werewolves reveal trailer, fear not, we posted the trailer below for your enjoyment.

Excited yet? Frightened? Well you should be, cause this might be the hottest patch to come out of the Sims franchise in some time – or so I’m told.

When is The Sims 4 Werewolves pack release date?

The official release date for the Sims 4 Werewolves patch is today, set for the 16th of June at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 6pm BST. Maxis has confirmed the official release of the Werewolves patch via a tweet from The Sims’ official Twitter account.

The Sims 4 Werewolves pack price

Now, the only question left to answer surrounding the latest Sims patch is, how much will the thing cost! According to the official Sims 4: Werewolves DLC page on Steam, it will retail for £17.99/ $19.99 USD. Of course, with big sales events coming soon, you m ay be able to snag yourself a cheeky deal on this one, but for now, that’s the listing price.

At present, the latest Sims 4 pack will be available on PS4, Xbox One, and PC.




We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Twelve 27 Shop
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart