Raft Final Chapter release time


WePC is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more


Last Updated:

Latest Raft update: After much hassling by eager fans (to the point that moderators of the official Raft Discord had to release a rather hardline message.), the Raft Final Chapter release time will be between 9:00am – 1:00pm PDT / 12:00pm – 4:00pm EDT / 5:00pm – 9:00pm BST on 20th June 2022.

This is the latest from the developers on their official Discord page, which is currently the best place to get up-to-date updates on the game.

Raft update raft final chapter release time 1

Even as late as 3:10pm BST the developers themselves weren’t sure when you’ll be able to download and the play the latest Raft Update! It would seem like it’s a bit of a last-minute affair to make sure it launches as smoothly and bug-free as possible.

Raft The Final Chapter details

The last major Raft update will include ‘new destinations, new playable characters, new enemies, more story and many new exciting features’ according to Axolot Games, the publisher of the title. The trailer below gives you all the details you need to know on the game from Redbeet Interactive, the Swedish developer who hit it big with the aquatic open-world survival game.


We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Twelve 27 Shop
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart